Organising a congress from a to z requires energy, empathy, craftsmanship, a bulky address book and especially: lots of experience.  The House of Congress has it all.  Are we designing an unforgettable total experience for you, are you after a creative head start or administrative know how?  Are you missing technological support?  Mix and match from below menu to create your dream convention:  

Concept Development

We brainstorm the theme of your meeting and develop a suitable conference format so that your message achieves optimal entry with the target audience.  

Project Management

Do you have a specific idea or initiative, but are you lacking the team and the necessary expertises to bring it to fruition?  Not to worry.  We'll design the concept, deliver sophisticated planning and organise your entire programme.  We'll work out a plan of action, develop a schedule and ensure that every last detail is executed to perfection.  

Financial Management

Managing budgets and subsidies, following up on registrations and sponsoring: it's a time consuming job that requires expert knowledge.  Together with you, we'll develop a financial plan, guard the budget, take care of the financial management and follow up on administration.  

Marketing and Promotion

No successful congress without the right audience.  We'll develop a water tight promotion and communication plan tailored to your organisation.  Lay-out, printing invitations, a programme of events, book of abstracts, logistic branding: let it all rest in our capable hands.  You can even entrust our experts with the design, content and (technical) management of your website, social media accounts and PR (newsletters, external media, conference calendars).  

Programme and speakers

Can your line-up use some fine-tuning?  We can advise you on the content and format of your programme and suggest potential speakers and moderators.  We'll take care of all administrative duties, develop your programme and guide your speakers throughout the preliminary stages.

We'll also take care of the necessary guidance on site: speakers are received in the presenter room where they are able to review and adapt presentations, all necessary technical riders will be provided in the workshop areas or plenary room.  

Project Secretariat

Can your line-up use some fine-tuning?  We can advise you on the content and format of your programme and suggest potential speakers and moderators.  We'll take care of all administrative duties, develop your programme and guide your speakers throughout the preliminary stages.

We'll also take care of the necessary guidance on site: speakers are received in the presenter room where they are able to review and adapt presentations, all necessary technical riders will be provided in the workshop areas or plenary room.  

Registration & accreditation

(Online) delegate registration and accreditation become easy as pie when you entrust them to the right people.  Professional badges and delegate lists will be compiled and managed by The House of Congress too. 

Logistics and Accommodation

We scout locations with your dream venue in mind, negotiate with all suppliers and event partners.  We test and prepare all the technical facilities and take care of the full organisation and coordination of suppliers.  

On-site coordination

Nothing is left to chance during the moment suprême, the day of your conference.  From the logistical organisation to setting out the conference room and minutely respecting the time format.  We'll host and receive the delegates, speakers, exhibitors and other stakeholders, coordinate and direct the schedule, contract and instruct hostesses, technicians and so on.  Leaving you free to focus all your energy on your target audience.   

After Care

The aftercare is invaluable for the organisation of your next event, which is why we take this to heart too.  We coordinate, design and collate the evaluation of participants and speakers, and update your delegate list, before we finalise the project with a detailed and personal evaluation with you, our client.  

2019 © THE HOUSE OF CONGRESS

Organiser un congrès du début à la fin demande de l’énergie, de l’empathie, du métier, un carnet d’adresse volumineux et surtout : beaucoup d’expérience. Et c’est justement tout ce que possède The House of Congress. Voulez-vous que nous créions une expérience totale inoubliable ou recherchez-vous plutôt une idée créative ou du savoir-faire administratif ? Il vous manque du soutien technique ? Faites votre choix à la carte pour réaliser votre conférence de rêve :

Création de concept

Nous faisons du brainstorm sur le thème de votre réunion et proposons un format de congrès adapté pour que votre message soit assimilé de manière optimale par le groupe cible.

La gestion du projet

Vous avez une idée ou une initiative concrète, mais il vous manque l’équipe et les expertises spécifiques pour la concrétiser ? Pas de souci. Nous nous occupons du concept, de la planification ingénieuse et de l’organisation complète de votre programme. Nous élaborons un plan d’action, imaginons le scénario et veillons à ce que tout soit mis en œuvre jusqu’aux moindres détails.

Gestion financière

La gestion du budget et des subventions ainsi que le suivi des inscriptions et du parrainage : un travail fastidieux que l’on doit faire en connaissance de cause. Nous élaborons ensemble avec vous une planification financière, veillons au budget, assumons la gestion financière et le suivi administratif.

Marketing et promotion

Pas de congrès réussi sans public adapté. Nous élaborons un plan de promotion et de communication solide synchrone à votre organisation. La mise en page, l’impression des invitations, le programme, le livre blanc, le branding des lieux : laissez-les entre nos mains expérimentées. Vous pouvez même confier à nos experts la création, le contenu et la gestion (technique) de votre site web, de vos profils de réseaux sociaux et de vos RP (bulletins d’information, médias externes, calendriers de congrès).

Programme et intervenants

Votre sélection de participants doit encore être améliorée ? Nous vous conseillons sur le contenu et le concept de votre programme et vous proposons des intervenants et des présidents pour la journée. Nous prenons en charge le côté administratif et tout l’accompagnement du programme et des intervenants lors de la préparation.

Sur place également, nous prévoyons l’accompagnement nécessaire : les intervenants sont accueillis dans le « presenter room » où ils peuvent vérifier et adapter leur présentation. Toutes les spécifications techniques sont prévues dans l’espace de l’atelier ou dans la salle plénière.

Secrétariat de projet

Imaginez : vous avez préparé votre conférence, mais il vous manque uniquement de l’aide administrative. Grâce à notre secrétariat de projet, vous pouvez confier tous les travaux administratifs à nos spécialistes, comme par exemple la préparation, la mise en page et la distribution de notes. Nous pouvons également servir de point de contact pour les participants et les intervenants, créer la liste des invités et nous charger de la coordination et de l’envoi des invitations. Nous avons tout ce que vous pouvez désirer.

Inscription & accréditation

L’inscription et l’accréditation des participants (en ligne) deviennent simples quand vous les confiez aux bonnes personnes. Même les badges professionnels et la liste des participants sont fournis et gérés par
The House of Congress.

Logistique et accommodation

Nous cherchons des endroits qui correspondent à votre lieu rêvé et négocions avec les fournisseurs et partenaires. Nous testons et préparons toutes les provisions techniques et nous nous chargeons de toute l’organisation et de la coordination des fournisseurs.

Coordination sur place

Rien n’est laissé au hasard au moment suprême, le jour même de votre conférence. De l’organisation logistique, à la répartition de la salle, jusqu’au respect minutieux de la répartition du temps. Nous accueillons les participants, les intervenants, les exposants et d’autres personnes concernées, assurons la coordination et la réalisation du livre blanc, nous contactons et instruisons les hôtesses, techniciens, etc. Cela vous permettra de concentrer votre énergie sur votre public cible.

Suivi

Le suivi est d’une valeur inestimable pour l’organisation de votre prochain événement et c’est donc avec plaisir que nous le gérons pour vous.

Nous assurons la coordination, la création et la mise en œuvre de l’évaluation des participants et des intervenants et mettons à jour votre base de participants. Cela nous permettra à la fin de pouvoir évaluer toute l’expérience en détail et en personne avec notre client.

2019 © THE HOUSE OF CONGRESS