We bring your content to 'live'

Today's conferences, network days and seminaries have become complete experiences. As well as inspiring content and networking opportunities, participants expect a live experience that titillates the senses and one that they can preferably share at the tap of a smartphone at that. This requires a thorough, made-to-measure approach, cutting edge creativity, technological know-how and specific organisational expertise. All of this awaits you at The House of Congress.   

As Professional Conference Organiser (PCO), The House of Congress has all the skills and expertise to turn your national or international congress, seminarie or conference into a successful experience.   

Full-Service Conference organiser

At The House of Congress we are convinced that a successful convention or an efficient conference stands or falls with the quality of the preparations that go into it. Fall in love with the process and the results will come. We'll prove this time and again with lots of enthusiasm and our love for the trade.

Thanks to our years of experience and expertise we are able to support and guide you with strategic and creative advice, put together your programme and take care of a sophisticated communication plan. You can even count on The House of Congress for your delegate and speaker administration, right down to the reception of your guests on the day.   

A total experience

The House of Congress wants your message to reach your participants as clearly as possible. Every element is important: the communication plan and online registration system, the composition of the programme, the choice of venue, the social aspect: every part of your story has to feel right. You can count on us to write every chapter of your story, leaving you free to focus all your attention on the goal of your event. Interested in finding out what we can do for you? The House of Congress has many chambers. Feel free to have a look around!  

2019 © THE HOUSE OF CONGRESS

Nous donnons de la vie à votre contenu

Les congrès, jours de rencontre et séminaires sont devenus des expériences totales. En dehors du fait qu’ils veulent profiter d’opportunités au niveau du contenu et de leur réseau, les participants s’attendent aujourd’hui aussi à une expérience « live » qui fasse pétiller leurs sens et qu’ils pourront, de préférence, partager via leur smartphone. Cela demande une approche poussée et sur mesure, de la créativité avant-gardiste, du savoir-faire technologique et une expertise organisationnelle spécifique. C’est justement tout ce que vous offre The House of Congress.

En tant que « Professional Conference Organiser » (PCO), The House of Congress possède tous les atouts pour transformer votre congrès, séminaire ou conférence national ou international en une expérience réussie.

Organisateur de congrès : service complet

Chez The House of Congress, nous sommes convaincus qu’un congrès réussi ou une conférence efficace dépend d’une préparation de haute qualité. Fall in love with the process, and the results will come (« Tombez amoureux du processus et les résultats suivront »). C’est ce que nous prouvons à chaque fois avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme et de passion pour notre métier.

Sur la base de notre expérience et expertise de longue date, nous vous accompagnons avec des conseils stratégiques et créatifs, nous nous chargeons de l’élaboration de votre programme et nous préparons un plan de communication astucieux. De même que pour l’organisation des participants, l’administration des intervenants et jusqu’à l’accueil de vos invités le jour J, vous pouvez compter sur The House of Congress.

L’expérience totale

Chez The House of Congress, nous voulons transmettre votre message de la manière la plus claire à votre groupe cible. Pour cela, chaque élément compte : le plan de communication, le site web d’inscription, la composition du programme, le choix du lieu, le volet social : chaque élément de votre histoire doit être parfait. Vous pouvez faire appel à nous pour chaque chapitre de cette histoire. Ainsi, vous pouvez vous concentrer à cent pourcent sur le but de votre réunion, sans avoir à vous soucier d’autre chose. Êtes-vous curieux de savoir ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous ?
The House of Congress a beaucoup de cordes à son arc. Prenez le temps de toutes les regarder tranquillement !

2019 © THE HOUSE OF CONGRESS